Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Red river delta

Red river delta included ten provinces as follow:  Bac Ninh, Ha Nam, Ha Noi, Hai Duong, Hai Phong, Hung Yen, Nam Dinh, Ninh Binh, Thai Binh, Vinh Phuc. To Know more detail of each province, Please see attachments. 
Viewed: 7753 Updated: 14:37 | 02/28/2014

Other News